Seahaven FM Listen Again

  96.3 & 95.6 Local Radio for Eastbourne, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Seaford

Norman Baker Thursday 26 May

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 25 May

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Tuesday 24 May

23:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 23 May

21:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 22 May

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 22 May

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 19 May

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 18 May

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Tuesday 17 May

23:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 16 May

21:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 15 May

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 15 May

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 12 May

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 11 May

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Tuesday 10 May

23:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 9 May

21:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 8 May

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 8 May

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 5 May

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 4 May

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Tuesday 3 May

23:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 2 May

21:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 1 May

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 1 May

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2



Seahaven FM - About Us