Seahaven FM Listen Again

  96.3 & 95.6 Local Radio for Eastbourne, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Seaford

Norman Baker Sunday 24 October

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 24 October

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 21 October

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 20 October

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Monday 18 October

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 18 October

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 17 October

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 17 October

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 14 October

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 13 October

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Monday 11 October

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 11 October

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 10 October

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 10 October

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 7 October

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 6 October

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Monday 4 October

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 4 October

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)


Norman Baker Sunday 3 October

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2


Norman Baker Sunday 3 October

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2


Norman Baker Thursday 30 September

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)


Norman Baker Wednesday 29 September

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)


Norman Baker Monday 27 September

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)


Norman Baker Monday 27 September

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)



Seahaven FM - About Us