Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Norman Baker Monday 6 April

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

0

Norman Baker Sunday 5 April

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

15

Norman Baker Sunday 5 April

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

18

Norman Baker Thursday 2 April

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

32

Norman Baker Thursday 2 April

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

32

Norman Baker Wednesday 1 April

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

26

Norman Baker Monday 30 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

38

Norman Baker Sunday 29 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

19

Norman Baker Sunday 29 March

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

20

Norman Baker Thursday 26 March

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

17

Norman Baker Thursday 26 March

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

17

Norman Baker Wednesday 25 March

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

23

Norman Baker Monday 23 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

28

Norman Baker Sunday 22 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

23

Norman Baker Sunday 22 March

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

22

Norman Baker Thursday 19 March

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

22

Norman Baker Thursday 19 March

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

21

Norman Baker Wednesday 18 March

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

31

Norman Baker Monday 16 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

33

Norman Baker Sunday 15 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

26

Norman Baker Thursday 12 March

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

28

Norman Baker Thursday 12 March

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

28

Norman Baker Wednesday 11 March

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

39

Norman Baker Monday 9 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

30


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us