Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Norman Baker Monday 25 January

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

13

Norman Baker Monday 25 January

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

12

Norman Baker Sunday 24 January

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

20

Norman Baker Sunday 24 January

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

22

Norman Baker Thursday 21 January

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

27

Norman Baker Wednesday 20 January

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

20

Norman Baker Monday 18 January

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

34

Norman Baker Monday 18 January

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

34

Norman Baker Sunday 17 January

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

26

Norman Baker Sunday 17 January

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

26

Norman Baker Thursday 14 January

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

20

Norman Baker Wednesday 13 January

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

19

Norman Baker Monday 11 January

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

41

Norman Baker Monday 11 January

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

41

Norman Baker Sunday 10 January

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

19

Norman Baker Sunday 10 January

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

22

Norman Baker Thursday 7 January

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

39

Norman Baker Wednesday 6 January

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

45

Norman Baker Monday 4 January

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

39

Norman Baker Monday 4 January

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

40

Norman Baker Sunday 3 January

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

44

Norman Baker Sunday 3 January

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

34

Norman Baker Thursday 31 December

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

24

Norman Baker Wednesday 30 December

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

15


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us