Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Norman Baker Thursday 5 December

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

10

Norman Baker Thursday 5 December

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

10

Norman Baker Wednesday 4 December

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

6

Norman Baker Monday 2 December

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

18

Norman Baker Sunday 1 December

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

10

Norman Baker Sunday 1 December

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

13

Norman Baker Thursday 28 November

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

12

Norman Baker Thursday 28 November

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

14

Norman Baker Wednesday 27 November

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

39

Norman Baker Monday 25 November

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

31

Norman Baker Sunday 24 November

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

37

Norman Baker Sunday 24 November

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

40

Norman Baker Thursday 21 November

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

33

Norman Baker Thursday 21 November

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

29

Norman Baker Wednesday 20 November

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

35

Norman Baker Monday 18 November

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

51

Norman Baker Sunday 17 November

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

65

Norman Baker Sunday 17 November

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

60

Norman Baker Thursday 14 November

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

24

Norman Baker Thursday 14 November

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

24

Norman Baker Wednesday 13 November

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

36

Norman Baker Monday 11 November

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

46

Norman Baker Sunday 10 November

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

44

Norman Baker Sunday 10 November

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

44


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us