Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Martha Swift Wednesday 29 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

0

Martha Swift Tuesday 28 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

31

Martha Swift Monday 27 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

15

Martha Swift Saturday 25 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

50

Martha Swift Saturday 25 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

50

Martha Swift Friday 24 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

26

Martha Swift Thursday 23 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

20

Martha Swift Wednesday 22 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

36

Martha Swift Tuesday 21 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

42

Martha Swift Monday 20 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

25

Martha Swift Saturday 18 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

35

Martha Swift Saturday 18 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

29

Martha Swift Friday 17 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

35

Martha Swift Thursday 16 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

77

Martha Swift Wednesday 15 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

58

Martha Swift Tuesday 14 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

25

Martha Swift Monday 13 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

26

Martha Swift Saturday 11 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

24

Martha Swift Saturday 11 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

23

Martha Swift Friday 10 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

30

Martha Swift Thursday 9 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

68

Martha Swift Wednesday 8 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

50

Martha Swift Tuesday 7 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

29

Martha Swift Monday 6 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

28


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us