Seahaven FM Listen Again

  96.3 & 95.6 Local Radio for Eastbourne, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Seaford

Community People Wednesday 29 June

19:00 Community People (Wednesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Tuesday 28 June

19:00 Community People (Tuesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Monday 27 June

19:00 Community People (Monday edition) with Kathy Harding


Community People Wednesday 22 June

19:00 Community People (Wednesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Tuesday 21 June

19:00 Community People (Tuesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Monday 20 June

19:00 Community People (Monday edition) with Kathy Harding


Community People Wednesday 15 June

19:00 Community People (Wednesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Tuesday 14 June

19:00 Community People (Tuesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Monday 13 June

19:00 Community People (Monday edition) with Kathy Harding


Community People Wednesday 8 June

19:00 Community People (Wednesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Tuesday 7 June

19:00 Community People (Tuesday edition) with Len Fisher 1/2


Community People Monday 6 June

19:00 Community People (Monday edition) with Kathy Harding



Seahaven FM - About Us