Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Norman Baker Thursday 25 February

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

14

Norman Baker Wednesday 24 February

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

21

Norman Baker Monday 22 February

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

14

Norman Baker Monday 22 February

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

14

Norman Baker Sunday 21 February

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

14

Norman Baker Sunday 21 February

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

16

Norman Baker Thursday 18 February

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

26

Norman Baker Wednesday 17 February

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

17

Norman Baker Monday 15 February

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

22

Norman Baker Monday 15 February

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

17

Norman Baker Sunday 14 February

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

45

Norman Baker Sunday 14 February

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

49

Norman Baker Thursday 11 February

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

19

Norman Baker Wednesday 10 February

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

20

Norman Baker Monday 8 February

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

21

Norman Baker Monday 8 February

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

19

Norman Baker Sunday 7 February

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

25

Norman Baker Sunday 7 February

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

27

Norman Baker Thursday 4 February

23:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday afternoon)

22

Norman Baker Wednesday 3 February

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

23

Norman Baker Monday 1 February

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Sunday)

37

Norman Baker Monday 1 February

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (New)

32

Norman Baker Sunday 31 January

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

42

Norman Baker Sunday 31 January

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

41


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us