Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Norman Baker Thursday 2 April

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

31

Norman Baker Thursday 2 April

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

31

Norman Baker Wednesday 1 April

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

24

Norman Baker Monday 30 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

35

Norman Baker Sunday 29 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

17

Norman Baker Sunday 29 March

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

18

Norman Baker Thursday 26 March

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

16

Norman Baker Thursday 26 March

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

16

Norman Baker Wednesday 25 March

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

22

Norman Baker Monday 23 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

27

Norman Baker Sunday 22 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

22

Norman Baker Sunday 22 March

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

21

Norman Baker Thursday 19 March

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

21

Norman Baker Thursday 19 March

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

20

Norman Baker Wednesday 18 March

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

30

Norman Baker Monday 16 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

32

Norman Baker Sunday 15 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

25

Norman Baker Thursday 12 March

22:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker - Hour 2/2 (Repeat from Sunday)

27

Norman Baker Thursday 12 March

21:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2(Repeat from Sunday)

27

Norman Baker Wednesday 11 March

23:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker (Repeat from Monday)

38

Norman Baker Monday 9 March

20:00 Hidden 60s with Norman Baker

29

Norman Baker Sunday 8 March

20:00 Ain't Nothin' But the Blues with Norman Baker 2/2

28

Norman Baker Sunday 8 March

19:00 Pick Up The 70s with Norman Baker 1/2

30


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us