Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Martha Swift Saturday 25 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

9

Martha Swift Saturday 25 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

11

Martha Swift Friday 24 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

22

Martha Swift Thursday 23 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

18

Martha Swift Wednesday 22 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

32

Martha Swift Tuesday 21 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

40

Martha Swift Monday 20 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

22

Martha Swift Saturday 18 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

32

Martha Swift Saturday 18 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

26

Martha Swift Friday 17 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

33

Martha Swift Thursday 16 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

73

Martha Swift Wednesday 15 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

56

Martha Swift Tuesday 14 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

23

Martha Swift Monday 13 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

23

Martha Swift Saturday 11 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

22

Martha Swift Saturday 11 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

21

Martha Swift Friday 10 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

28

Martha Swift Thursday 9 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

66

Martha Swift Wednesday 8 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

48

Martha Swift Tuesday 7 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

27

Martha Swift Monday 6 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

26

Martha Swift Saturday 4 January

15:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 2/2

17

Martha Swift Saturday 4 January

14:00 Saturday Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

17

Martha Swift Friday 3 January

14:00 The Afternoon with Martha Swift 1/2

25


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us