Seahaven FM Listen Again

96.3 Local Radio for Seaford Newhaven Peacehaven

Len Fisher Tuesday 25 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 2/2

21

Len Fisher Tuesday 25 February

19:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 1/2

28

Len Fisher Sunday 23 February

16:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 3/3

30

Len Fisher Sunday 23 February

15:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 2/3

30

Len Fisher Sunday 23 February

14:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 1/3

32

Len Fisher Thursday 20 February

18:00 Thursday Show with Len Fisher

32

Len Fisher Wednesday 19 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Wednesday edition) 2/2

26

Len Fisher Wednesday 19 February

19:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Wednesday edition) 1/2

83

Len Fisher Tuesday 18 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 2/2

23

Len Fisher Tuesday 18 February

19:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 1/2

56

Len Fisher Sunday 16 February

16:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 3/3

47

Len Fisher Sunday 16 February

15:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 2/3

49

Len Fisher Sunday 16 February

14:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 1/3

49

Len Fisher Thursday 13 February

18:00 Thursday Show with Len Fisher

28

Len Fisher Wednesday 12 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Wednesday edition) 2/2

55

Len Fisher Wednesday 12 February

19:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Wednesday edition) 1/2

106

Len Fisher Tuesday 11 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 2/2

51

Len Fisher Tuesday 11 February

19:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 1/2

99

Len Fisher Sunday 9 February

16:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 3/3

60

Len Fisher Sunday 9 February

15:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 2/3

59

Len Fisher Sunday 9 February

14:00 Sunday Afternoon with Len Fisher 1/3

97

Len Fisher Wednesday 5 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Wednesday edition) 2/2



89

Len Fisher Wednesday 5 February

19:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Wednesday edition) 1/2

144

Len Fisher Tuesday 4 February

20:00 Community People with Len Fisher (Tuesday edition) 2/2

72


Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us